Reviews
EXCELLENT
12 reviews on
Gerd Fritz
Gerd Fritz
May 13, 2024
My company has used Lead Works over the last year and the results have been fantastic. Several of the leads we have closed have been over $40,000. This service can pay for itself with one deal! The Leadworks Team is easy to work with and their business model works for our business. We highly recommend them! Everest Snow Management
Judson Masters
Judson Masters
May 10, 2024
I am quite pleased with the results I have been getting with Lead Works. I get several emails a week from companies promising me they can increase my leads and I usually delete them. However, Lead Works was different. They were unique in that they didn't just provide you a list and you had to sort through it and do all the work. And, most importantly, they don't charge any money upfront for any of their leads, which is quite different from all the other companies. They find you qualified leads and present them to you and then you get the chance to review the leads and see if they are a good fit for your company. Only after you have decided if the lead is a good fit do you have to pay any money. It took a little time for them to start generating leads in my area, but once they had their process up and running, I now get two to three opportunities a week. Some are smaller, but I have had some large opportunities as well, closing a few projects over $50,000 and I have proposals out on projects as high as $300,000. They offer a good lead generating service at a fair price and I am happy they reached out to me.
Helen Farlow
Helen Farlow
September 28, 2023
Lead Works has been providing our company with leads for quite some time now, it has been a fantastic addition to our team. They are great to work with, excellent service and communication. We have received several leads that have turned into jobs for our company, many doors have been opened because of Lead Works. We are looking forward to keep working with the company; we highly recommend giving them a chance - they are great.
Jacob Schwarz
Jacob Schwarz
September 27, 2023
I have worked with LeadWorks for over a year now and they have been a value-add for my business. Even though they mostly focus on generating leads for B2C businesses (while mine is B2B), the team worked with me to fine tune the criteria that would make a lead valuable for me. Once we figured that out, the percentage of leads they sent me that had potential increased significantly. Their pricing is straightforward and reasonable, and they do not require a long term commitment like some other lead generation companies. If you are thinking about trying them, there is not much to lose so why not give it a try?
Larry Rudd
Larry Rudd
November 1, 2022
Excellent service!
Spenser Pollard
Spenser Pollard
May 31, 2022
Leadworks has been incredible to work with. The results our market has seen through using them is better than any we have ever used.
kurt kluznik
kurt kluznik
May 25, 2022
Excellent service and communication. Very customer oriented company
Jack Moore
Jack Moore
May 19, 2022
We're early on in our partnership with Lead Works but so far we're very pleased. The leads are quality and the customer service is great. Unlike other lead generators the process is straightforward with no hidden fees or tricks. It truly is sent up to benefit both Lead Works and our company. I expect the numbers will show a solid ROI after this build season wraps up.
Nic Gillan
Nic Gillan
May 19, 2022
Lead Works, Well just works! I could not be more happy with a lead generation company. I have tried many others and they all suck. Not Lead works. Thank you Chip, Saranya, Ulupi and the whole TEAM Millions $ in Gross sales due to your hard work..

See all reviews